top of page

Departments & Fellowships

Christian Education Department - Minister Samantha Ray, Director
Youth Scholarship Fellowship - Eldress Vera Hollingsworth, President
Eldress Fellowship - Dr. Glenda Farmer, President
Deacons Fellowship - Deacon Ozzie Adams, President
Mothers Fellowship - Mother Linda Dockery, President
Christian Workers Institute - Elder Kent McMillian, President
Fellowship Committee - Elder Jimmie Lee, President
bottom of page